Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Case Report
Case Series
Drug Update
Editorial
Investigation Interpretation
Obitury
Original Article
Pictorial CME
Review Article

Editorial Board

Last updated on: July 11, 2022

The editorial board comprises a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dipti Chand
Editor-in-chief, VJIM
Associate Professor,
Department of Medicine,
Government Medical College,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Emaileditor@vjim.org;  dipti.chand@gmcnagpur.org

Institutional Profile

Executive Editor

Dr Manjusha Mardikar
Director, Spandan Heart Hospital,
Maharashtra, India
Email : manjushamardikar@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Madhuri Pandharipande
Associate Professor in Medicine,
Indira Gandhi Government Medical College,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Email: madhuri.p@iggmc.org

Dr. Archana Deshpande 
Associate Professor in Medicine,
Government Medical College,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Email: archana.deshpande@gmcnagpur.org

Assistant Editor

Dr. Sandeep Kharkar 
Consulting Physician & Rheumatologist,
Care Hospital,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Email: dr.sandeep.kharkar@carehospitals.com

Members

Dr. Nikhil Balankhe

Dr. Swapna Khanzode

Dr. Rakhee Joshi

Dr. Dipti Deshmukh

Dr. Amol Sagdeo

Dr. Jayesh Timane

Dr. Sunanda Chaoji

Dr. Shilpa Deoke

Dr. Anuja Sagdeo

Immediate Past Editors

Dr Tanuja Manohar
Professor in Medicine,
Lata Mangeshkar Hospital,
Nagpur, 
Maharashtra, India
Email :
tanuja.manohar@nkpsims.in

Dr Madhuri Holay
Associate Professor in Medicine,
Government Medical College,
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Email :
mpholay@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr. S M Patil

Dr. S. R. Tankhiwale

Dr. S. D. Suryawanshi

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Meshram

Dr. Ramesh Mundle

Dr. Anil Modak

Dr. PP Joshi

Dr. Vandana Baraskar

Dr. Niteen Deshpande

Dr. Milind Bhrushundi

Dr. Rajan Barokar

Dr. Rajashree Khot

Dr. Radha Munje

Dr. Nainesh Patel

Dr. Jayashree Shembalkar

Dr. Shailesh Pitale

Dr. Abhishek Somani

Dr. Sushil Pande

Dr. Dhruv Batra

Dr. Prashant Bhandarkar

Dr. Harsha Panchal